The current Pandemic limits Health Fairs and Educational Meetings. We therefore are concentrating on increasing Awareness by asking cities and counties to pass the following resolution:

September is Prostate Cancer Awareness Month

We have been able to add 6 counties that hadn't endorsed the proclamation last year.
We are grateful to the number of volunteers involved making this possible: Wolfram Blattner, Mike Butler, Tom Dillon,  Mark Hobbs, Anthony Nagy, Bill Pfeiff, David Schladenhauffen, Bruce Stahl, Wanda Strange, Gayle Wilkins. 

The following Counties and Cities have signed for 2020:

Collin, Dallas, Denton, Erath, Grayson, Hood, Johnson, Parker and Tarrant counties
Cities of Allen, Arlington, Carrollton, Frisco, McKinney, Plano and Richardson

City of Arlington
Erath County

Johnson County

Hood County

City of Plano

Dallas County

Grayson County

Commissioner Brooks, G. Wilkins, W. Blattner
Tarrant County, 2020

 Denton County, 
Judge Andy Eads
 City of Frisco
David Schladenhauffen, Mayor Jeff Cheney

City of McKinney
Mark Hobbs, Mayor George Fuller

City of Richardson; Bruce Stahl and Mayor Paul Voelker

Parker County; Judge Pat Deen, Wolfram & Bruni Blattner
Collin County: 
Commissioner Duncan Webb

City of Carrollton; Bill Pfeiff and Mayor Kevin Falconer

City of Allen; Mayor Debbie Stout