50 Hoops                                           20 Years 50 Hoops

Patricia Sanders, Director; Ed Sanders, President, Co-Founder, Survivor
50 Hoops;14902 Preston Road, #404-744, Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-517-1254 Fax: 972-407-4667 Cell: 214-789-1728
50hoops@gte.net
Web site: www.50hoops.org
Related websites are
www.africanamericanhealthmatters.com
www.npfrproject.org


 

Fort Worth Prostate Cancer Support Group at Moncrief

Meets every 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm, Moncrief Cancer Institute, 400 W. Magnolia, Fort Worth 76104

Facilitator:
Gayle G. Wilkins, MSN, RN, OCN; 817-250-1868, GayleWilkins@texashealth.org.

See main page for meeting information.

  

Texas Center for Proton Therapy Prostate Support Group

Meets every 1st Tuesday, 10:30 am
Texas Center for Proton Therapy, 1501 West Royal Lane, Irving, TX 75063
Facilitator: Lauryn Lane, 469-513-5503, Lauryn.Lane@usoncology.com 


 

See main page for meeting information.

Tyler Cancer Awareness Program

Terrence Ates
Project Manager, TPCAP
Chair, Smith County Tobacco Education Coalition
office: 903-565-5926, cell:    903-343-5451

Associate member


 

Tyler Cancer Programs

See also Tyler Page

Us TOO, Medical City, Dallas

Meets every 3rd Thursday (except Dec.), 7:00 pm, 7777 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX, 75230;
Building E, Classroom 4.


Contacts:  Molly Sutton, MS, RN, OCN; 972-566-2874 (972-589-1221,cell);
                 Molly.Sutton@hcahealthcare.com
                 Carla Stewart, BS, MBA; 972-566-5444 (office), carla.stewart@hcahealthcare.com
                 Bruce Stahl; 972-235-6819; BStahl@prodigy.net


See main page for detailed meeting information.


Us TOO Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital, Dallas

Meetings: Third Monday of the month (excluding December); 6:30 pm, Cancer Center at Texas Health Presbyterian Dallas; Cancer Support Community North Texas Community Room; 8196 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas; Parking in lot 9b


Facilitator: Angela Clark, RHIA 214-345-5030, aclark@urologyfoundation.org

See main page for meeting information.

See also the site of the sponsoring Urology Research & Education Foundation

Campus Map  (Park in Lot 9b)



Us TOO TH Presbyterian-Plano

Meets every 1st Tuesday, 6:30 pm
Location: Presbyterian/Plano campus
6200 W. Parker Road, Plano, TX 75093
Survivor Contact: Tom Dillon, 972-596-8215 (home), 972-998-5221 (cell),
                            tjdillon@aol.com


See main page for meeting information.




Make a free website with Yola