50 Hoops

Patricia Sanders, Director; Ed Sanders, President, Co-Founder, Survivor
50 Hoops;14902 Preston Road, #404-744, Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-517-1254 Fax: 972-407-4667 Cell: 214-789-1728
50hoops@gte.net
Web site: www.50hoops.org
Related websites are
www.africanamericanhealthmatters.com
www.npfrproject.org


Fort Worth Prostate Cancer Support Group at Moncrief

Meets every 3rd Monday, 6:00 pm, Moncrief Cancer Institute, 400 W. Magnolia, Fort Worth 76104

Facilitators:
Gayle G. Wilkins, MSN, RN, OCN; 817-250-1868 (new office #), GayleWilkins@texashealth.org.
Martin Deschner, PHD; 817-288-9800; martin.deschner@utsouthwestern.edu

See main page for meeting information.

Man to Man, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Meets 2nd Monday of every odd-numbered month, 4:30 pm,
James Aston Ambulatory Care Center, 5303 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, Tx 75390
9th Floor, Suite 112

Facilitator: Mary West, MS, RN, OCN; Mary.West@UTSouthwestern.edu
Contact:      Suzie Carter, Admin. Associate; 214-645-8765 (office),                                                                     Suzie.Carter@UTSouthwestern.edu

See main page for meeting information.

Tyler Cancer Awareness Program

Terrence Ates
Project Manager, TPCAP
Chair, Smith County Tobacco Education Coalition
office: 903-565-5926, cell:    903-343-5451

Associate member


 

Tyler Cancer Programs

See also Tyler Page

Us TOO, Baylor Sammons Cvetko Center PC Information and Support Group, Dallas  

Meets 1st Tuesday, 11:30 am -1:00 pm in January, April, July and September; Cancer Center, Mennel Room, 10th floor, 3410 Worth Ave., Dallas, TX, 75246-2017.
Free parking; Parking Garage #4; there are entrances on both Junius and Worth Ave.

Contacts:             Alan Wright, 214-820-2608 AlanW@baylorhealth.edu
                             Polly Candela, RN, MS; 214-820-3595 (office),                        
                             polly.candela@baylorhealth.edu

 
See main page for meeting information.

 

Us TOO, Baylor Regional Medical Center, Plano

Meets every 2nd Monday at the Baylor Medical Center, 4700 Alliance Blvd., Plano, TX, 75093; make reservations at 800-4-BAYLOR.

Facilitator:           Betsy Booth, RN, BSN, 469-814-5768, Elizabeth.Booth@baylorhealth.edu  
Survivor Contact: Tom Dillon, 972-596-8215 (home), 972-998-5221 (cell),
                            tjdillon@aol.com


See main page for meeting information.

 

Us TOO, Medical City, Dallas

Meets every 3rd Thursday (except Dec.), 7:00 pm, 7777 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX, 75230;
Building E, Classroom 3.


Contacts:   Molly Sutton, RN; 972-566-2874 (972-589-1221, cell); Molly.Sutton@hcahealthcare.com
                   Bruce Stahl; 972-235-6819; BStahl@prodigy.net


See main page for detailed meeting information.

 

Us TOO, Texas Health, Presbyterian Hospital, Dallas

Meets every 2nd Tuesday (except Dec.), 6:30 pm, 8200 Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX, 75231; Main Bldg., Beasly Auditorium

Facilitator: Angela Clark, RHIA 214-345-5030, aclark@airmail.net

See main page for meeting information.

See also the site of the sponsoring Urology Research & Education Foundation

Campus Map  (Park in Lot 3)

Make a Free Website with Yola.